buy selank

Triad Homes Realty, Inc.  7 Battleground Ct. Greensboro, NC 27408  336-547-0298 Fax 336-740-9441
contactus@triadhomesrealty.com

David A. Dalton, Principal Broker (M) 336-707-6487 

 Vee Ann Stone Nielsen, Broker-in-charge, Winston-Salem Office, 336-314-0989  

Triad Homes Realty, Inc.
Member Greensboro Housing Coalition
Licensed in NC and VA 

A better quality of life and financial security, for you and your family 

 
TRIAD HOMES REALTY
Dave Dalton, Principal Broker – ddalton@triadhomesrealty.com
Vee Ann Nielsen, Broker-in-charge, Winston-Salem – vnielsen@triadhomesrealty.com
Pam Dalton, CFO – pdalton@triadhomesrealty.com
 
Agents
Tom Whitfield twhitfield@triadhomesrealty.com
Courtney Shields cshields@triadhomesrealty.com
Katherine Ramage kramage@triadhomesrealty.com
John Thomas jthomas@triadhomesrealty.com
Chris Howard choward@triadhomesrealty.com
 
Inspectors
Tadd Meyn tmeyn@triadhomesrealty.com
Justin Patterson jpatterson@triadhomesrealty.com
Pete Gardner pgardner@triadhomesrealty.com
Bryan Marshall bmarshall@triadhomesrealty.com
Michelle Schronce mschronce@Triadhomesrealty.com
 
Appraisers
Gene Andrews gandrews@triadhomesrealty.com
Chris Howard choward@triadhomesrealty.com
 
Realty Assistants
Stephanie McKee, Realty Assistant (MLS) smckee@triadhomesrealty.com
Michelle Schronce, Realty Assistant (Database) mschronce@Triadhomesrealty.com
Tadd Meyn, Realty Assistant (Inspections) tmeyn@triadhomesrealty.com